deutsch english
erofame

Ausstellerverzeichnis

Alle
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Borgmeier Media Gruppe GmbH / Sign

Lange Straße 112, 27749 Delmenhorst, Germany
E-Mail: kasubke@borgmeier.de
Telefon: +49 4221 9345 11
Ansprechpartner

Ursula Kasubke

RFP Regnes Fetish Planet / Regnes

UL. Pabianicka 119/131, 98-490 Lodz, Polen
E-Mail: aleksandras@regnes.eu
Telefon: +48 609 990 625
Ansprechpartner

Aleksandra Senger

Adloran GmbH

Gewerbegebiet 5, 06578 An der Schmücke, Germany
E-Mail: post@adloran.de
Telefon: +49 34673 787028
Ansprechpartner

Jan M- Zenker

Amoreo Europe S.L. / Snail Vibe

Amado Granell Mesado, 75, 7B, 46013 Valencia, Spain
E-Mail: irina@snail-vibe.com
Telefon: +34 695 88 47 31
Ansprechpartner

Irina Teniaeva

Beautyenigma Lda / Orgie

R. Conceiçao Sales 23, 2500-303 Caldas da Rainha, Portugal
E-Mail: geral@orgiecompany.com
Telefon: +351 966 092 430
Ansprechpartner

Raquel Shaw

Beston GmbH / Tracy´s Dog

Kurzer Kamp 32, 22339 Hamburg, Deutschland
E-Mail: joan@traysdog.com
Telefon: +49 40 52 30 34 56
Ansprechpartner

Joan

Burntoy GmbH

Steinweg 11, 41564 Kaarst, Deutschland
E-Mail: emmayang@burntoy.com
Telefon: +49 213 152 19 818
Ansprechpartner

Emma Yang

CalExotics

1455 E. Francis St. Ontario, CA 91761 USA
E-Mail: nichole@calexotics.com
Telefon: +1 909 510 5894
Ansprechpartner

Nichole Grossmann

CC Wellness LLC / System Jo

24903 Avenue Kearny, Santa Clarita CA 91355, USA
E-Mail: rebecca@wellness.com
Telefon: +44 7813 84 77 56
Ansprechpartner

Becky Buffham

Cobeco Pharma

Hertzstraat 2, 2652 XX, The Netherlands
E-Mail: nvdmaaten@cobeco.nl
Telefon: +31 10 290 0991
Ansprechpartner

Nordin van der Maaten

E-Stim Systems Ltd

Unit 24, Empire Centre, Empire centre, 24 Empire Centre, Imperial Way, Watford WD24 4YH, UK
E-Mail: wholesale@e-stim.co.uk
Telefon: +44 1923 226494
Ansprechpartner

Caz Allen

Wayne Allen

EIS GmbH / Satisfyer

Am Lenkwerk 3, 33609 Bielefeld, Germany
E-Mail: info@satisfyer.com
Ansprechpartner

Eropartner Distribution

Tomatenmarkt 1 1681PH Zwaagdijk Niederlande
E-Mail: info@eropartner.com
Telefon: +31 228 820 000
Ansprechpartner

Excellent Power Industrail Limited / Ex-Pow

Unit 12-15, 17/F, Nan Fung Commercial Centre 19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
E-Mail: episabel@ex-pow.com
Telefon: +85 2 22 02 3710
Ansprechpartner

Jackson See

Isabel Chan

Femarvi SL / Secret Play

Calle Els Ports 19, 46970 Alaquas Valencia, Spain
E-Mail: yasmina@secret-play.com
Telefon: +34 96 151 28 69
Ansprechpartner

Yasmina Martinez

Fleshlight International SL

C. Torre de los Herberos, 23, 41700 Dos Hermanas, Sevilla, Spanien
E-Mail: alfonso.cala@fleshlight.com
Telefon: +34 662 37 24 69
Ansprechpartner

Alfonso Cala

Gao international s.r.o. / aiomi

Petrzilkova 2491/56 stodulky, Praha, 15800, Czech Republic
E-Mail: GaoIntsexteam@hotmail.com
Telefon: +42 060 823 1318
Ansprechpartner

Sam Autersky

Grace Land Co. Ltd. / Liebe Seele

460-6, Kuinose, Wakayama-shi, 641-0001, Japan
E-Mail: sato@graceland.co.jp
Telefon: +81 73 472 0707
Ansprechpartner

Sato Yukina

H & Z Corporation LTD / Clix Therapy

Unicorn House Station Close, POTTERS BAR, Herfordshire EN6 1TL, UK
E-Mail: eubookings@clixtherapy.com
Ansprechpartner

Rachel Bill

Herbal Solutions / Mr. Stiff

Maasstraat 149-3, 1079BE / Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-Mail: info@mr-stiff.com
Telefon: +31 6523 688 64
Ansprechpartner

Floris ten Cate

HeyHey LTD / SoSé

14 Wembley Park Blvd, Wembley Park, HA9 OSN, UK
E-Mail: KenGe@sosecompany.com
Telefon: +44 74 229 58 353
Ansprechpartner

Ken Ge

Highpro Network SL / SECRET DOME

Calle Orense 27, 28020 Madrid, Spain
E-Mail: info@secretdome.com
Ansprechpartner

Hyperion Mariusz Senger / Demoniq

Leszczyńskiej street 20/19 93-347 Łódź Polen
E-Mail: epodsiadlo@demoniq.pl
Telefon: +48 735 935 634
Ansprechpartner

Ewa Podsiadlo

Intt Cosmetics

59 Rua José Elias Garcia N 1 Esq, Mafra, Lisbon, 2640495, Portugal
E-Mail: mkt@inttcosmetics.com
Telefon: +55 11 98 3730 350
Ansprechpartner

Stephanie Seitz

JOYDIVISION international GmbH

Eckenerstrasse 3, 30179 Hannover, Germany
E-Mail: eMail@JOYDIVISION.de
Telefon: +49 511 67 99 666 0
Ansprechpartner

Angela Mohlfeld
Public Relations

Joachim Schultz
Distribution

Kiiroo

De Boelelaan 7, 4th floor, 1083 HJ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-Mail: helen@kiiroo.com
Telefon: +31 20 7051 305
Ansprechpartner

Maialen Gamboa

Kinkarso Tech LTD

213-5700 Arcadia Rd, V6X 2G9, Richmond BC, Canada
E-Mail: kinkarsotech-sales@outlook.com
Telefon: +1 77 89266 202
Ansprechpartner

Sam Lopez

Laboratoire Funline

10 Rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris, Frankreich
Telefon: +33 6 82 56 08 40
Ansprechpartner

Laboratoire Funline / Élysées cosmétiques

10 Rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris, France
E-Mail: llemoues@fun-line.com
Telefon: +33 6 82 88 82 29
Ansprechpartner

Ludovic Lemoues

Leg Avenue

Bijsterhuizen 2116, 6604LG Wijchen, The Netherlands
E-Mail: sales@legavenueeurope.com
Telefon: +31 24 2403444
Ansprechpartner

Trudy Pijnacker

Leg Avenue Europe

Bijsterhuizen 2116 6604 LG Wijchen, Netherlands
E-Mail: sales@legavenueeurope.com
Telefon: +31 24 240 344 4
Ansprechpartner

Trudy Pijnacker
Director

Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd / Pretty Love Toys

No. 160-1 Liao An Road, 111200 Liaoyang, China
E-Mail: info@lybaile.com
Telefon: +84 419 75 777 28
Ansprechpartner

Mr. Wenbo

Mr. Min

Lockerroom Marketing Ltd.

590 Ebury Pl #202, Delta, BC V3M 6K7, Canada
E-Mail: roberto@lockerroom.net
Telefon: +1 604 522 4354
Ansprechpartner

Roberto Ama

Lockink

Unit C17 Langland Park West Langland, NP19 4ED, Newport, UK
E-Mail: Lesylla@outlook.com
Telefon: +44 1633 274377
Ansprechpartner

Ms. Ada Jones

Lovehoney Group/ vorher WOW Tech

Hermann-Blankenstein Straße 5, 10249 Berlin, Germany
E-Mail: sales@wowtech.com
Ansprechpartner

Laura v.d.Brelie-Karaban
Territory Lead Central Europe

Marie-Sophie Kluge
Team Lead B2B Marketing EMEA & APAC

LSW Trading / Erogance

Kiefernbusch 44, 29640 Schneverdingen, Deutschland / Germany
E-Mail: timo@lsw-trading.de
Telefon: +49 176 2458 96 05
Ansprechpartner

Timo Wemhöner

LTC Healthcare / EXS Condoms

Old Station Yard Milby, Road, Boroughbridge, York YO51 9BL, UK
E-Mail: andy@ltchealthcare.co.uk
Telefon: +44 1423 326687
Ansprechpartner

Andy Taylor

Mad Party Games

Maashaven Zuidzijde 2, 3081 AE, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
E-Mail: bulent@madpartygames.com
Telefon: +31 64 28 18 283
Ansprechpartner

Bulent Yildiz

Medica-Group Sp- z.o.o.

Mikolaja Reja 43/1, 76-200 Slupsk, Polen
E-Mail: michal.lesniak@medica-group.pl
Telefon: +48 512 791 412
Ansprechpartner

Michał Leśniak

Mystim GmbH

Marie-Curie-Straße 5, 63755 Alzenau, Germany
E-Mail: hallo@mystim.com
Telefon: +49 6023 40 70 1000
Ansprechpartner

Mystique Clothing Limited

350 Northern BLVD STE 324-1331, NY 12204, Albany, USA
E-Mail: anna@ccbodily.com
Telefon: +1 408 605 1088 / +1 408 873 84 82
Ansprechpartner

Anna Yu

Nao Schmiedetechnik & Handel GmbH

Adam Riese Str. 38, 51379 Leverkusen, Deutschland
E-Mail: xie@naogmbh.de
Telefon: +49 1523732 4707
Ansprechpartner

Xie Zahng

Nexus

Phoenixweg 6 Veendam 9641 KS The Netherlands
E-Mail: info@nexusrange.com
Telefon: +31 598 690453
Ansprechpartner

NS Novelties

21345 Lassen St. Chatsworth, CA 91311 Vereinigte Staaten USA
E-Mail: lavi@nsnovelties.com
Telefon: +1 818 773 499 – 9
Ansprechpartner

Lavi Yedid

Tracy Tinsley

Odeco Ltd.

2F, Block 7th, Rundongsheng Industrial Zone, 518102, Shenzehen City, China
E-Mail: sales4@odeco.com.cn
Telefon: +86 755 299 4748
Ansprechpartner

Jayson Zeng

Claire Chen

Orion Versand GmbH & Co. KG

Schäferweg 14 24941 Flensburg Deutschland
E-Mail: grosshandel@orion.com
Telefon: +49 461 50 40 210
Ansprechpartner

Hauke Christiansen

Pasante Healthcare Ltd

21 Commerce Way, BN15 8TA, United Kingdom
E-Mail: ryan.morlen@pasantehealthcare.com
Telefon: 01903 75 3844
Ansprechpartner

Ryan Morlen
Senior Export Manager

Pipedream Prodcuts

Ansprechpartner

Annika Scherer
General Manager Europe

pjur group Luxembourg S.A.

87, Esplanade de la Moselle 6637 Wasserbillig, Luxemburg
E-Mail: info@pjur.com
Telefon: +35 27 48 98938
Ansprechpartner

Joalene Schmitt
Marketing

RCC Wholesales LTD

Rue des Alpes 5, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland
E-Mail: accounts@rcc-wholesale.com
Telefon: +44 7785 521838
Ansprechpartner

Steven Robinson

Judith Smith
Customer Liaison

S-Linkey Inc.

36 South 18th Avenue Suite A Brighton Colorado 80601, USA
E-Mail: sales.slinkey@gmail.com
Ansprechpartner

Wendy Ong

SCALA 2.0 BV

Bijsterhuizen 3151, 6604 LV Wijchen, Netherlands
E-Mail: sales@scala-nl.com
Telefon: +31 (0)24 202 2390
Ansprechpartner

Walter Kroes

Trudy Pijnacker

Schneider & Tiburtius Rubber Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH

Zum Sitters 36 66787 Wadgassen, Germany
E-Mail: st@st-rubber.de
Telefon: +49 6834 400 60
Ansprechpartner

Adrian Schneider

Werner Tiburtius

Shanghai APIEXPO

NO .2739 Guangfu West Road, Putuo District, Shanghai, China
E-Mail: nick@api-expo.com
Telefon: +86 15 8111 211 12
Ansprechpartner

Nick
International Marketing Manager

Shun Heng INC

2182 Flintridge Ct, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362, USA
E-Mail: tyson@shunhenginc.com
Telefon: +1 805 905 54 38
Ansprechpartner

Tyson Sun

Spitzenjunge

Neumagenerstr. 42, 13088 Berlin, Germany
E-Mail: doering@spitzenjunge.de
Telefon: +49 162 28 11 083
Ansprechpartner

Andre Döring

Style Vibes / Forplay

1000 Ocean Drive Bonny Hills, Australia
E-Mail: natalie@wosilicone.com
Telefon: +614 22 392 444
Ansprechpartner

Natalie Cacace

Svakom Europe BV

Herengracht 449 A, 1017BR Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-Mail: hannes@svakom.net
Telefon: +31 61 178 2940
Ansprechpartner

Hannes Hultman
Sales Manager Europe

TANTALY

13175 Pinnacle Ct., Chino Hills, CA, 91709, USA
E-Mail: tracy_zz@putlook.com
Ansprechpartner

Tracy Zhang

TENGA Europe GmbH

Immermannst. 15, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany
E-Mail: europe@tenga.co.jp
Telefon: +49 211 179 543 00
Ansprechpartner

Satoshi Chatani

Takahiro Maeda

The Oh Collective B.V.

Commelinstraat 47-2, 1093 TK Amsterdam, Netherlands
E-Mail: winxi@theohcollective.com
Telefon: +31 647 160 558
Ansprechpartner

Simona
Digital Marketing

Eden
Brand & Partnerships

Toy Joy

Bijsterhuizen 3151, 6604 LV, Wijchen, The Netherlands
E-Mail: sales@toyjoy.eu
Telefon: +31 85 401 1005
Ansprechpartner

Yvet Kuiper
Marketing

Zhuhai Mubai Youpin Technology Co., Ltd

No. 1030 Mingzhu South Road, Qianshan, Zhuhai City, 3rd Floor, Axis A-C, Axis C18, 3rd Floor, East Side, 518000, China
E-Mail: lucas@tingon-design.com
Telefon: +86 138 7519 22 92
Ansprechpartner

Lucas Gong

Impressum | Datenschutz